Little Audrey’s

The dynamic duo behind Caffeination BWN (N & A) and I recently paid a visit to Little Audrey’s – one of the newest addition to Kiulap’s many coffee places and eateries – offering wholesome food and decadent desserts.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThe cafe is chic and elegant, much like the inspiration for the cafe’s name, Audrey Hepburn. I love that one of its walls is dedicated to Audrey Hepburn’s pictures and the rest of the cafe is decorated with pretty things. It’s a cute and cozy place to chill and catch-up with friends and loved ones.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Coffee: The selection of coffee drinks are pretty limited, so we just ordered their latte. I found it to have a slight bitter taste.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Food: I had Audrey’s Big Breakkie and I got to customise it to my liking. N and A gave good reviews of the Crispy Benedict so I might give that a try on my next visit to Little Audrey’s.

Service: The waiters are warm and friendly, so that’s always a plus 🙂

Opening Hours: 9:30 AM – 10:00 PM, Daily.

Location: Kiulap, same row as Sweet Deli and The Frenz Cafe.

Instagram: @little.audreys

 

One thought on “Little Audrey’s

  1. I visited Little Audrey’s two Sundays ago. It was okay-ish. However, I do find that their coffee has a sour after taste which the owner told me that it has a lemon after note taste.

    I am thinking of returning next time to try out their pasta though. I love the pictures you took in the cafe. Mine was too dark. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

